Schervier + Schwarz
 

MITARBEITER NOTARIAT SCHWARZ+SCHERVIER

 


Luisa Fetzer

Luisa Fetzer

Telefon: 089 / 24 21 38 - 19

E-Mail fetzer@schervier-schwarz.de

Renate Groß

Renate Groß

Telefon: 089 / 24 21 38 - 27

E-Mail gross@schervier-schwarz.de

Isabella Heckel

Isabella Heckel

Telefon: 089 / 24 21 38 - 30

E-Mail heckel@schervier-schwarz.de

Martina Herweger-Huber

Martina Herweger-Huber

Telefon: 089 / 24 21 38 - 23

E-Mail herweger@schervier-schwarz.de

Heidi Krimmer

Heidi Krimmer

Telefon: 089 / 24 21 38 - 18

E-Mail krimmer@schervier-schwarz.de

Claudia Micco

Claudia Micco

Telefon: 089 / 24 21 38 - 28

E-Mail micco@schervier-schwarz.de

Claudia Schießl

Claudia Schießl

Telefon: 089 / 24 21 38 - 22

E-Mail schiessl@schervier-schwarz.de

Julia Fischer, geb. Steber (OI i.N.)

Julia Fischer, geb. Steber (OI i.N.)

Telefon: 089 / 24 21 38 - 37

E-Mail fischer@schervier-schwarz.de

Stefanie Trittin

Stefanie Trittin

Telefon: 089 / 24 21 38 - 16

E-Mail trittin@schervier-schwarz.de

Christina Vogel, LL.M. (Köln/Paris)

Christina Vogel, LL.M. (Köln/Paris)

Telefon: 089 / 24 21 38 - 15

E-Mail: vogel@schervier-schwarz.de

Laila Khan

Laila Khan

Telefon: 089 / 24 21 38 - 24

Email: khan@schervier-schwarz.de

Markus Wagner (OI i.N.)

Markus Wagner (OI i.N.)

Telefon: 089 / 24 21 38 - 29

E-Mail wagner@schervier-schwarz.de

Telefon: 089 / 24 21 38 - 0

E-Mail info@schervier-schwarz.de